skip to main content

Firm News and Events

Meghan M. Linvill McNab Joins Krieg DeVault's Health Care Practice
January 31, 2012

Krieg DeVault LLP Announces Partnership of Employee Benefits and Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Attorney Jude Anne Carluccio
January 2, 2012

Thomas P. Stafford Joins Krieg DeVault's Employee Benefits and Executive Compensation; Employee Stock Ownership Plans Practices
December 12, 2011

John B. Baxter joins Krieg DeVault's Commercial and Real Estate Lending; Real Estate Practices
September 29, 2011

Scott J. Fandre Joins Krieg DeVault's growing South Bend / Mishawaka Indiana office; will focus practice in Real Estate and Litigation
June 7, 2011

Sharon B. Hearn Receives 2011 National Service Award from The ESOP Association
May 26, 2011

Jude Anne Carluccio Joins Krieg DeVault's Employee Benefits and Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Practices; will establish firm's legal presence in Minneapolis
May 25, 2011

Krieg DeVault client, Indianapolis Redevelopment CDE, LLC, selected to receive $32 Million in New Markets Tax Credits; will use funds to stimulate economic growth in Marion County
February 24, 2011

Krieg DeVault Once Again Named as a "Best Place to Work in Indiana" by the Indiana Chamber of Commerce; marks fifth straight year
February 21, 2011

Krieg DeVault Announces Partnership of Paul G. Reis
January 5, 2011

Krieg DeVault Announces Partner C. Daniel Motsinger elected Chair of the American Board of Certification of Bankruptcy and Creditors' Rights Attorneys
December 8, 2010

Attorney David E. Corbitt Receives Indianapolis Bar Association's Board of Directors Award for Outstanding Leadership in Diversity
November 14, 2010