skip to main content

Krieg DeVault is proud to sponsor the 2016 Indiana Health Care Association's Senior Living Awards.  Please click the videos below for more information regarding our sponsorship.

2016 Administrator of the Year:
Mark Gavorski


2016 Clinical Staff Member of the Year:
Vicki Hesser


2016 Assisted Living Facility of the Year:
Heritage Park


2016 Long Term Care Facility of the Year:
Signature HealthCARE of Muncie