PDFEmailPrint

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Resource Center

PDFEmailPrint

Legal questions and concerns surrounding the Coronavirus (COVID-19) are at the forefront of numerous organizations today.  With the increasing amount of questions surrounding what plans to put in place and how to respond to instances of COVID-19 within the workplace, it is important to have proper guidance. 
 

By way of this Resource Center, Krieg DeVault promises to keep our clients and business partners up-to-date on the many legal, regulatory and industry updates that are published daily in regard to the COVID-19 outbreak.  Our COVID-19 TASK FORCE, in addition to our many other attorneys included in the firm’s online directory, are available to assist you at any time.  We will update this Resource Center daily and we promise to keep you advised.  
 

COVID-19 Hotline - (317) 238-6281


We encourage you to call your regular Krieg DeVault attorney or professional for COVID-19 related issues.  If you are unsure who to contact, please use our COVID-19 hotline, which is monitored 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
 

CARES Act Articles

 

Articles and Updates


Health Care Delivery

Health Information Privacy/Security


Business/Corporate

Construction

Employment and Employee Benefits/ESOP


Financial Services

Insurance

Litigation


Municipal


Real Estate

Tax


Webinars
 


Important Links - International
 

Important Links - Federal Government


Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services


Equal Employment Opportunity Commission


Federal Communications Commission


Food and Drug Administration


Department of Health and Human Services


Department of Homeland Security


Internal Revenue Service


    Department of Justice


    Department of Labor


    Health and Human Services Office for Civil Rights (HIPAA)


    Occupational Safety and Health Administration


    Small Business Administration


    Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration


    Important Links - Indiana


    Department of Labor


    Family & Social Services Administration


    Indiana Hospital Association

    Indiana.gov


    Indiana State Department of Health


    Indiana State Medical Association

    Important Links - Illinois


    Illinois Department of Public Health


    Illinois State Government 


    Medicaid.gov


    Important Links - Healthcare Accreditation


      Healthcare Facilities Accreditation Program

      The Joint Commission


      General
       

       

      COVID-19 Task Force


      If you have questions regarding how COVID-19 may impact your organization, please contact any of our COVID-19 Task Force attorneys below:
       

      Employment and Labor
      Amy J. Adolay

      aadolay@kdlegal.com

      Employment and Litigation 
      Scott S. Morrisson

      smorrisson@kdlegal.com


       

       

       

       

      Health Care
      Stephanie T. Eckerle

      seckerle@kdlegal.com

       


      Health Care, Employment,
      Privacy/Data Security

      Shelley M. Jackson

      sjackson@kdlegal.com

       

       

       

       

      Business and Contractual 
      Brian M. Heaton

      bheaton@kdlegal.com
       

      Tax 
      Kendall A. Schnurpel

      kschnurpel@kdlegal.com
       

         

      Employee Benefits 
      Alexander L. Mounts
      amounts@kdlegal.com

       

      Insurance & Cost Recovery 
      Matthew D. Neumann
      mneumann@kdlegal.com

       

         

      Financial Services 
      Michael J. Messaglia
      mmessaglia@kdlegal.com

       

      Financial Services
      Brett J. Ashton
      bashton@kdlegal.com

       

         

      Business (Illinois) 
      Robert J. Wild
      rwild@kdlegal.com

       

      Employment and Labor (Illinois)
      Nancy J. Townsend
      ntownsend@kdlegal.com