• Krieg DeVault Recognized for Unparalleled Client Relationships
    in BTI Power Rankings 2017.

    BTI 2017 BTI 2017
  • A Sampling of our Recent Transactions with some
    of our many Successful Clients.

  • Learn more about how Krieg DeVault's ESOP team played a lead role in the
    formation of an ESOP for Forbes-recognized client Essential Ingredients.

    Essential Ingredients Essential Ingredients
  • Krieg DeVault Attorneys named to 2018 Best Lawyers in America© Listing;
    Attorneys Receive Lawyer of the Year Honors.

    2017 Best Lawyers Slider 2017 Best Lawyers Slider
  • Krieg DeVault is honored to be named to the 2017 Midwest Real Estate News
    “BEST OF THE BEST” “Top Law Firms” list for Real Estate Transactions Completed.

Health Care News


Partner Leah S. Mannweiler Receives 2018 Richard M. Fairbanks Circle of Hope Award >
April 27, 2018

Stacy Walton Long to Serve on Executive Women in Healthcare Board >
January 3, 2018

Eleven Attorneys Named to 2018 Best Lawyers In America Listing; Rodney S. Retzner Receives Lawyer of the Year Award >
August 15, 2017

Partner, Thomas N. Hutchinson, named Vice Chair of Physician Issues Interest Group for the American Bar Association >
May 15, 2017

Krieg DeVault Announces 21 Attorneys named as 2017 Indiana Super Lawyers; 8 as 2017 Indiana Rising Stars >
February 15, 2017

Partner, Brian Heaton, named Chair of the Health Law Section of the Indiana Bar Association >
November 7, 2016

Maggie C. Little Joins Krieg DeVault's Health Care Practice Group >
October 11, 2016

Stephanie T. Eckerle Joins Krieg DeVault's Health Care and Real Estate Practice Groups >
August 18, 2016

David A. Heaton Joins Krieg DeVault's Health Care Group >
August 15, 2016

Krieg DeVault Law Clerk, Maggie C. Little, Receives Student Pro Bono Award from the Indianapolis Bar Association >
November 19, 2015

Brandon W. Shirley joins Krieg DeVault's Health Care Practice Group >
November 2, 2015

15 Attorneys Named to 2016 Best Lawyers in America Listing; 3 named as "Lawyer of the Year" >
August 17, 2015

The Indiana Lawyer Names Partner Brian M. Heaton a 2015 Up and Coming Lawyer >
May 6, 2015

Sarah Stites Millspaugh Joins Krieg DeVault >
April 18, 2014

Thomas N. Hutchinson elected to Krieg DeVault's Four Member Executive Committee >
January 3, 2014

19 Attorneys Named to 2014 Best Lawyers in America; 2 attorneys receive "Lawyer of the Year" Honors >
August 16, 2013

Meghan M. Linvill McNab Joins Krieg DeVault's Health Care Practice >
February 1, 2012